Non-Teaching Staff

Sr No	Employee Name	Designation	Department / Institution
1	Indravadansinh Somvadansinh Thakor	Lab.Asst.	Pharmacy
. 2	Sureshkumar Bhagwanbhai Parmar	Lab.Asst.	Engineering
3	Sanjaysinh Karansinh Shaktawat	Lab. Assistant	Computer Science
4 .	Rakesh Laxmanji Rajput	Accountant	Engineering
5	Mayank Ramaji Thakor	Clerk	Pharmacy
6	Ruksarbanu Fakirmahammad Poladi	Clerk	Computer Science
7	Girishkumar Motibhai Mujat	Lab. Assistant	Engineering
8	Kalyansinh Lalji Rajput	Lab. Assistant	Engineering
9	Suresh Khumaji Vihol	AO	Engineering
10	Vasant Kachardas Patel	os	Engineering
11	Bharatsinh Mahendrasinh Rajput	Civil Supervisior	Engineering
12	Sejalben Prakashbhai Senma	Clerk	Engineering
13	Narendrakumar Vastraram Rana	Peon	Engineering
14	Mohsin Abidali Piyaraji	Civil Supervisior	Engineering
15	Nayankumar Jagdishbhai Bhatt	Chamical Engineer	Engineering
16	Rakesh Laxmanji Rajput	Accountant	Engineering
17	Mayank Ramaji Thakor	Clerk	Engineering
18	Ruksarbanu Fakirmahammad Poladi	Clerk	Engineering



