



GGU/REG/UEC/104/2025

Date:-04/06/2025

OFFICE ORDER

The Hon'ble Provost of Gokul Global University is pleased to reconstitute the "University Ethics Committee" of the Gokul Global University with the following members.

University Ethics Committee

SL. NO	Name of Committee Members	Designation
1	Prof. (Dr.) M. Sreedhar Rao	Provost
2	Dr.Himmatsinh Rajput	Registrar
3	Dr. Vasanthkumar Rao	Director, IQAC
4	Dr. Chetansinh Vaghela	Dean, Faculty of Science
5	Dr. Ranjeet Kumar	Dean, Faculty of Engineering
6	Dr. Sunil Joshi	Dean, Faculty of Ayurveda
7	Dr. Naveen Kumar	Dean, Faculty of Nursing
8	Dr. Lalit Patel	Dean, Faculty of Arts
9	Dr. Arvindkumar Chauhan	Dean, Faculty of Physiotherapy
10	Dr. Vasanthkumar Rao	Dean, Faculty of Commerce
11	Dr. Vijay Pratap Singh	Dean, Faculty of Homeopathy
12	Dr. Rugvendra Vyas	Dean, Faculty of Law
13	Dr. Prahladbhai Patel	Dean, Faculty of Agriculture

To,



Regis

All the members of the committee Copy To,

Ps to Hon'ble President

Ps to Hon'ble Provost

All Deans/Directors/HoIs of the constituent colleges of GGU Record File

University Campus, State Highway-41, Sidhpur-384151, Dist. Patan, Gujarat, INDIA M: +91 95124 00803 E-mail: info@gokuluniversity.ac.in, registrar@gokuluniversity.ac.in Website: www.gokuluniversity.ac.in