



GGU/REG/AC/ 94 /2025

Date: 04.06.2025

## **OFFICE ORDER**

The "Admission Committee" of the Gokul Global University, Sidhpur has been reconstituted with the following members.

## Admission Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Role
1.	Prof. (Dr.) M. Sreedhar Rao	Provost	Chairman
2.	Dr. Himmatsinh C Rajput	Registrar	Member Secretary
3.	Dr. Prahladbhai Patel	Dean, Faculty of Agriculture	Member
4.	Dr. Lalit Patel	Dean, Faculty of Arts, Humanities and Social Science	Member
5.	Dr. Arvindkumar Chauhan	Dean, Faculty of Paramedical	Member
6.	Dr. Chetansinh Vaghela,	Dean, Faculty of Science	Member
7.	Dr. Ranjeet Kumar,	Dean Faculty of Engineering	Member
8.	Dr. Vasanth Kumar Rao,	Dean, Faculty of Commerce & Management	Member
9.	Dr. Rugvendra Vyas	Dean, Faculty of Law	Member
10.	Dr. Vijay Pratap Singh	Dean, Faculty of Homeopathy	Member
11.	Dr. Paresh Patel	Dean, Eaculty of Pharmacy	Member
12.	Dr. Naveen Kumar	Dean, Faculty of Nursing	Member
13.	Shri Manoj Patel	Dean, Faculty of Computer Science & Applications	Member
14.	Dr. Sumer Singh Rathore	Dy. Director Admissions	Member
14.	Mr. Irfankhan I Poladi	Assistant Professor	Convener

The Maximum tenure of the committee is three years from the date of this office order.

To,

All the Members of the committee.

Copy To,

- Ps to Hon'ble President
  Ps to Hon'ble Provost
- 3. All Deans/Principal/HoI of the constituent Colleges of Gokul Global University
- 4. Record File

: / 1

er Registrar

University Campus, State Highway-41, Sidhpur-384151, Dist. Patan, Gujarat, INDIA M: +91 95124 00803 E-mail: info@gokuluniversity.ac.in, registrar@gokuluniversity.ac.in Website: www.gokuluniversity.ac.in